Rooms

 Etna

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Jonio

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

TARIFF 2018

All prices are per night per room

 

SINGLE DOUBLE TRIPLE
Monday 8 January – Sunday 25 March 35€ 60€ 75€
Monday 26 March – Sunday 3 June 40€ 65€ 80€
Monday 4 June – Sunday 5 August 45€ 70€ 85€
Monday 6 August – Sunday 19 August 45€ 75€ 90€
Monday 20 August – Sunday 2 September 40€ 70€ 85€
Monday 3 September – Sunday 7 October 40€ 65€ 80€
Monday 8 October –  Sunday 16 December 35€ 60€ 75€
Monday 17 December – Sunday 6 January 40€ 65€ 80€